Colorado Center

Colorado Center

2000 South Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80222

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE

Colorado Center is Denver’s newest urban hub, centrally located between Downtown and the Denver Tech Center. As a premier, mixed-use, transit-oriented development, Colorado Center is your new destination for work, life and entertainment. This regionally recognized business epicenter combines Class AA office space, retail and entertainment, pedestrian walkways, ample parking and onsite amenities to create an environment that can be described as business infused with life, and life infused with business.

Colorado Center comprises four office towers offering contemporary, collaborative workspaces, outdoor terraces, state-of-the-art fitness facility, and coming soon Junction Food & Drink. Floor-to-ceiling glass heights fill each space with an abundant amount of natural light and every building features a spacious lobby opening up into Retail Main Street. Click here to virtually tour featured office suites.

Building Amenities Include:

  • Collaborative building lobbies (View Virtual Tour)
  • 3 state-of-the-art conference rooms
  • Rooftop Terrace with outdoor fire pit, event space, and conference room capabilities (View Virtual Tour)
  • Fitness center (View Virtual Tour)
  • Coffee Cart
  • Private, covered parking with direct elevator access
  • 24-hour security
  • On-site bike storage with lockers
  • On-site property management
  • Light rail adjacent location
  • New on-site food hall – Junction Food & Drink
  • Exclusive building signage opportunities

FAST FACTS

Location: Denver
Building Size: Over 1 million SF
Services: Leasing & Management
Type: Office
Website: livecoloradocenter.com

MAP

CONTACT

LEASING

Scott Caldwell
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
scaldwell@lpc.com
303.226.8205

Peter Thomas
VICE PRESIDENT
pthomas@lpc.com
303.328.3235

Andrew Piepgras
VICE PRESIDENT
apiepgras@lpc.com
303.226.8209

MANAGEMENT

Michelle Kelley
SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGER
mkelley@lpc.com
303.226.8211

Tamara Varney
PROPERTY MANAGER
tvarney@lpc.com
303.226.8202

Carrie White
ASSISTANT PROPERTY MANAGER
cawhite@lpc.com
303.226.8204

Pin It on Pinterest